Club Officers


This is the current roster of club officers.  Officers are elected to a 1 year seat, and have to be re-elected or appointed at the November Club Meeting.  To email any of the officers below, just click on their name. Click here to email the Board of Directors



Position Name Phone
President Carlos Caunedo Jr 917-993-1304
Vice President Kathy Frizzell unlisted
Secretary Timothy Lindblom 917-583-7241
Treasurer Colleen Baker 845-249-1398
Member at Large TBD
Member at Large Mark Habinowski unlisted
Activities James Bayreuther 845-803-4260‬
Air Shed Dave Weiss unlisted
Derby/Canoe Race Chair Carter Pennington unlisted
Membership Doug Chenery Jr. unlisted